General Election 13 Result

By | April 21, 2013

General Election 13 Result

General Election 13 Result

Suruhanjaya Pilihan Raya Malaysia (SPR) in its website has shared the General Election 12 result. In this page, you can view details of the DUN or Parliament result.

Eligible Malaysians will go to the polls on Sunday May 5 in the 13th General Election. This general election will see candidates vying for 222 parliamentary seats and 505 state seats.

For General Election 13 (GE13), the result (keputusan pilihanraya ke 13) is expected to be released via and  Stay tuned for more details.

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *